COLBA Board

COLBA Officers & Directors


2020 Board/Directors

Dan MaslauskiDan Maslauski
President
Cushman Wakefield
Phone: 312.228.3936
dan.maslauski@cushwake.com

Scott Becker
Vice President
JLL
scott.m.becker@am.jll.com

Andrea SaewitzAndrea Saewitz
Treasurer
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 312.819.4487
andrea.saewitz@cushwake.com

Marx CorbyCorby Marx
Secretary
Colliers International
Phone: 312.612.5923
Corby.Marx@colliers.com

Brian Atkinson
Hines
Phone: 312.419.4930
brian.atkinson@hines.com

Tom Berarducci
Colliers International
Phone: 312.777.2623
Thomas.Berarducci@colliers.com

Mark Buth
MB Real Estate
Phone: 312.558.3860
mbuth@mbres.com

Jon Cordell
CBRE
Phone: 312.935.1413
jon.cordell@cbre.com

Jamey Dix
Telos
jdix@telosgroupllc.com

Jeff Dowdell
Transwestern
jeff.dowdell@transwestern.com

Bruce Hopple
Avison Young
Phone: 312.940.2229
bruce.hopple@avisonyoung.com

Eric Kunkel
JLL
Phone: 312.228.3093
e.kunkel@am.jll.com

Steve Levitas
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
slevitas@ngkf.com

Michael LirtzmanMichael Lirtzman
Sterling Bay
mlirtzman@sterlingbay.com

Adam McCostlinAdam McCostlin
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 312.424.8034
adam.mccostlin@cushwake.com

Adam Mitchell
Savills Studley
Phone: 312.595.2906
AMitchell@savills.us

Christine MooreChristine Moore
John Hancock
Phone: 312.551.0141
Christine_Moore@jhancock.com

Craig Nadborne
Bradford Allen
Phone: 312.994.5796
cnadborne@bradfordallen.com

Allison Olzsta
CBRE
Phone: 312.935.1428
allison.olszta@cbre.com

Greg Tait
Irvine Company Office Properties
Phone: 312.980.9804
gtait@irvinecompany.com

Andrea Van Gelder
JLL
Phone: 312.228.3054
andrea.vangelder@am.jll.com

YOBA

Aaron Schuster
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 312.470.2353
Aaron.Schuster@cushwake.com

Ellen Zalatoris
CBRE
Phone: 312.935.1966
Ellen.Zalatoris@cbre.com

Executive Director

AUDREY-LAKIN_lrAudrey Lakin
Executive Director
Executive Productions Ltd.
Phone: 847.266.1860
audrey@eplchicago.com