COLBA Board

COLBA Officers & Directors


2019 Board/Directors

Maslauski, DanDan Maslauski
President
Cushman Wakefield
Phone: 312.228.3936
dan.maslauski@cushwake.com

Scott Becker
Vice President
JLL
Phone:
scott.m.becker@am.jll.com

asaewitzAndrea Saewitz
Treasurer
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 312.819.4487
andrea.saewitz@cushwake.com

Marx CorbyCorby Marx
Secretary
Colliers International
Phone: 312.612.5923
Corby.Marx@colliers.com

Brian Atkinson
Hines
Phone: 312.419.4930
brian.atkinson@hines.com

Jon Cordell
Newmark Knight Frank
Phone: 312.224.3133
Jon.Cordell@ngkf.com

Jamey Dix
Telos
Phone:
jdix@telosgroupllc.com

Jeff Dowdell
Transwestern
Phone:
jeff.dowdell@transwestern.com

Scott Goldman
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 312.424.8122
scott.goldman@cushwake.com

Bruce Hopple
Avison Young
Phone: 312.940.2229
bruce.hopple@avisonyoung.com

Steve Levitas
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
slevitas@ngkf.com

Michael Lirtzman
Sterling Bay
Phone:
mlirtzman@sterlingbay.com

Adam McCostlinAdam McCostlin
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 312.424.8034
adam.mccostlin@cushwake.com

Christine MooreChristine Moore
John Hancock
Phone: 312.551.0141
Christine_Moore@jhancock.com

Craig Nadborne
Bradford Allen
Phone: 312.994.5796
cnadborne@bradfordallen.com

Brad Serot
CBRE
Phone: 312.935.1403
brad.serot@cbre.com

Bill Sheehy
CBRE
Phone:
bill.sheehy@cbre.com

Greg Tait
Irvine Company Office Properties
Phone: 312.980.9804
gtait@irvinecompany.com

Andrea Van Gelder
JLL
Phone: 312.228.3054
andrea.vangelder@am.jll.com

Cal Wessman
CBRE
Phone: 312.861.7827
cal.wessman@cbre.com

AUDREY-LAKIN_lrAudrey Lakin
Executive Director
Executive Productions Ltd.
Phone: 847.266.1860
audrey@eplchicago.com