COLBA Board

COLBA Officers & Directors


2017 Board/Directors

Cal Wessman
President
CBRE
Phone: 312.861.7827
cal.wessman@cbre.com

Maslauski, Dan Dan Maslauski
Vice President
Cushman Wakefield
Phone: 312.228.3936
dan.maslauski@cushwake.com

asaewitz Andrea Saewitz
Treasurer
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 312.819.4487
andrea.saewitz@cushwake.com

 Scott Becker
Secretary
Transwestern
Phone: 312.881.7049
scott.becker@transwestern.com

darends Daniel Arends
Colliers International
Phone: 312.612.5908
darends@colliers.com

Brian Atkinson
Hines
Phone: 312.419.4930
brian.atkinson@hines.com

Ryan Barr
Colliers International
ryan.barr@colliers.com

Jamey Dix
Telos
jdix@telosgroupllc.com

Scott Goldman
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 312.424.8122
scott.goldman@cushwake.com

Bruce Hopple
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 312.424.8105
bruce.hopple@cushwake.com

Jeff Lindenmeyer
Avison Young
jeff.lindenmeyer@avisonyoung.com

Steve Levitas
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
slevitas@ngkf.com

Marx Corby Corby Marx
Colliers International
Phone: 312.612.5923
Corby.Marx@colliers.com

Ellen Meline May
Tishman Speyer
emay@tishmanspeyer.com

Christine Choi Moore Christine Choi Moore
John Hancock
Phone: 312.551.0141
Christine_Moore@jhancock.com

Monica Moore
JLL
Monica.Moore@am.jll.com

Craig Nadborne
Bradford Allen
Phone: 312.994.5796
cnadborne@bradfordallen.com

Rogers, Bill Bill Rogers
JLL
Phone: 312.228.2965
bill.rogers@am.jll.com

Brad Serot
CBRE
Phone: 312.935.1403
brad.serot@cbre.com

Robert Sevim
Savills Studley
RSevim@savills-studley.com

AUDREY-LAKIN_lr Audrey Lakin
Executive Director
Executive Productions Ltd.
Phone: 847.266.1860
audrey@eplchicago.com